Posted in: Mobile phones

The second iPhone 4 wave hits this Friday, 17 more countries to join up

Apple launches iPhone 4 in 17 more countries this Friday. iPhone 4 is currently available in USA, UK, France, Germany and Japan.

Apple will launch the iPhone 4 in Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Singapore, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland this Friday, 30 July. For now the countries will be getting only the black version. The white one remains with a “when it’s done” status.

The local pricing in all of those is yet to be announced. Apple plans to expand the iPhone 4 availability in many more countries later this year. But we are sure users will be more cautious now with the Antennagate scandal going on for several weeks now.



Rules for posting